PASTORAL TEAM

First Lady Rinnita Thompson

Main (Southern) Campus

Elder A.C. Smith

Main (Southern) Campus

Assistant Pastor Elder.Smith@smbcla.org

Deacon Willie Shaw

Main (Southern) Campus

Chairman, Deacon Board Willie.Shaw@smbcla.org

Deacon Michael Butler

Main (Southern) Campus

Chairman, Trustee Board Michael.Butler@smbcla.org

Sharon Childers

Main (Southern) Campus

Executive Assistant to Pastor Thompson Sharon.Childers@smbcla.org

Linda Mayo

Main (Southern) Campus

Chief Financial Officer Linda.Mayo@smbcla.org

Deacon John Stamps

North (Saint Paul) Campus

Chairman, Board of Management John.Stamps@smbcla.org

Winnie Bryant-Jones

North (Saint Paul) Campus

Chief of Staff, Ministry Operations Saint.Paul@smbcla.org Winnie.Bryant-Jones@smbcla.org

Carol Hill

North (Saint Paul) Campus

Media and Administrative Assistant Carol.Hill@smbcla.org

Marviana Jones

Main (Southern) Campus

Administrative Assistant, marviana.jones@smbcla.org

GIVING @ SOUTHERN

SERVICES & LOCATIONS

Main (Southern) Campus

SERVICE TIMES

ON-SITE WORSHIP ENCOUNTER

SUNDAYS
Sunday Morning Worship Encounter @ 11:30 AM

VIRTUAL ONLINE EXPERIENCES

SUNDAYS
Morning Worship Encounter @ 11:30 AM


WEDNESDAYS 
Pastoral Bible Study @ 7:00 PM

North (Saint Paul) Campus

SERVICE TIMES

ON-SITE WORSHIP ENCOUNTER

SUNDAYS
Sunday Morning Worship Encounter @ 8:00 AM

VIRTUAL ONLINE EXPERIENCES

WEDNESDAYS 
Pastoral Bible Study @ 7:00 PM

WE WAR.
WE WORSHIP.
WE WIN!

There’s a place and a space just for you at Southern Nation!

SOCIAL MEDIA

© . All Rights Reserved Southern Missionary Baptist Church. Website by Connect Branding.