PASTORAL TEAM

Elder A.C. Smith

Main (Southern) Campus

Assistant Pastor Elder.Smith@smbcla.org

Deacon Willie Shaw

Main (Southern) Campus

Chairman, Deacon Board Willie.Shaw@smbcla.org

Deacon Michael Butler

Main (Southern) Campus

Chairman, Trustee Board Michael.Butler@smbcla.org

Sharon Childers

Main (Southern) Campus

Executive Assistant to Pastor Thompson Sharon.Childers@smbcla.org

Adrienne Chavez

Main (Southern) Campus

Chief of Staff, Ministry Operations Admin@smbcla.org Adrienne.Chavez@smbcla.org

Linda Mayo

Main (Southern) Campus

Chief Financial Officer Linda.Mayo@smbcla.org

Deacon John Stamps

North (Saint Paul) Campus

Chairman, Board of Management John.Stamps@smbcla.org

Winnie Bryant-Jones

North (Saint Paul) Campus

Chief of Staff, Ministry Operations Saint.Paul@smbcla.org Winnie.Bryant-Jones@smbcla.org

GIVING @ SOUTHERN

SERVICES & LOCATIONS

Main (Southern) Campus

SERVICE TIMES

All services are virtual until further notice.

SUNDAYS
Corporate Prayer @ 9 AM
L.I.F.E. Groups @ 9:45 AM ​
Morning Worship @ 10 AM

WEDNESDAYS
Pastoral Bible Study (PBS) @ 7 PM

North (Saint Paul) Campus

SERVICE TIMES

All services are virtual until further notice.

SUNDAYS
Morning Worship @ 8 AM

TUESDAYS
Tuesday Night Teaching (TNT) @ 7 PM

Held @ Calvary Baptist Church of Pacoima Campus 12928 Vaughn Street, San Fernando

WE WAR.
WE WORSHIP.
WE WIN!

There’s a place and a space just for you at Southern Nation!

SOCIAL MEDIA

© . All Rights Reserved Southern Missionary Baptist Church. Website by Connect Branding.